Lay Leadership


Our Staff

Jane Rainey, Organist and Choir Director

Ian Feeback, Garden Assistant

Rebecca Carter, Sexton


Lay Leadership

Laura Melius, Treasurer

Louise Locke, Altar Guild Leader

Stephan Locke, Lector Coordinator

Michele Gore & Yvonne Thompson, Garden for the Hungry

Grace Sears, Daughters of the King


Delegates to 2021 Convention

Tom Bryan, Tristan Grider, Ollie Jordan, Zachary Grider, Grace Sears 

Alternates: Alan Fryar, Janie Jordan, Bob Kilbourn, Hank Pinkerton 


Our 2021 Vestry

Tom Bryan, Sr Warden - term expires 2021

Leslie Farris, Jr Warden - term expires 2022

Grace Sears, Clerk - term expires 2021

Bob Kilbourn - term expires 2021

Michele Gore - term expires 2023

Zachary Grider - term expires 2023

Contents © 2021 The Episcopal Church of Our Saviour • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy